Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Ohio.gov / search

GIS Services Main Contacts

Office of Information Technology
Donovan Powers - GISP
Department GIS Coordinator
2045 Morse Rd, Building I-2
Columbus, OH 43229

Division Representatives

Division of Water Resources
Tim Beck
2045 Morse Rd, Building B-2
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 265-6722, Fax (614) 447-9503
tim.beck@dnr.state.oh.us

Division of Mineral Resources Management
Chris Freidhof
GIMS Specialist II
2207 Reiser Ave. SE 
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
(330) 339-2207 ext. 230  
chris.freidhof@dnr.state.oh.us

Division of Oil and Gas
Gregg Miller
2045 Morse Rd, Building H-2
Columbus, OH 43229
(614)265-6915, Fax (614) 268-4316
gregg.miller@dnr.state.oh.us

Division of Wildlife
Ken Pendley
GIMS Database Administrator
2045 Morse Rd, Building C-1
Columbus, OH 43229
(614)265-6749
ken.pendley@dnr.state.oh.us

Division of Geological Survey
Paul N. Spahr
Geology Program Supervisor
2045 Morse Rd, Building C-1
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 265-6577, Fax (614) 447-1918
paul.spahr@dnr.state.oh.us

Division of Forestry
Aaron Kloss
Natural Resources Administrator
2045 Morse Rd, Building H-1
Columbus, OH 43229
(614) 265-6896
Aaron.Kloss@dnr.state.oh.us

Office of Coastal Management
Brian George, GISP
GIMS Specialist 2
105 West Shoreline Dr.
Sandusky, OH 44839
(419) 626-7980, Fax (419) 626-7983
brian.george@dnr.state.oh.us